The next TechStars community call is March 2nd at 11:00a Mountain time (10a pacific, noon central, 1pm eastern). To join the call and participate in the chat room, simply go here.
To give you an idea of what the calls are like, I’ve embedded last months call here which includes the perspective of Eric Marcoullier, one of our Boulder-based mentors, as well as extensive comments from some of the past founders and plenty of general TechStars Q&A.

You can listen to many more past episodes here.

Subscribe to get all our new posts straight to your email!